Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Philip Slusher

Philip Slusher

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Slusher
"While shopping around for new coverage I had decided on State Farm. Though the website was going to set me with an agent across town, I called the near by agent and got the coverage I wanted. Dustin made it quick and easy, as I already knew exactly what coverage i wanted. Happy as a new customer and would recommend."
Profile photo of Marie

Marie

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie
"Kenny took great car of me, he also help my daughter and her family with life insurance. He’s very patient, he explains the process to you and ask for feedback to make you are on the same page. Excellent Agent"
Profile photo of Polly Lutz

Polly Lutz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Lutz
"It was a pleasure to work with Hunter Sweat today. I had a problem with my Renters Insurance paperwork to satisfy my apartment complex requirements. He made the necessary updates and my paperwork is complete. Thank you Hunter!"
Profile photo of William Burns

William Burns

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Burns
"Great branch with friendly staff!! Very fast response times with questions and always make every experience fantastic!! Highly recommend this branch"
Profile photo of Jerry Hashman

Jerry Hashman

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Hashman
"The young lady setting in the front office across from the reception desk with the large front window was wonderfully pleasant and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Gianpier C.

Gianpier C.

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gianpier C.
"It was my first visit to their office, excellent service at the reception and a pleasant meeting with Raquel, who made me feel very good, giving me advice and advantageous solutions to protect our assets, I will surely follow her advice. Gracias Raquel"
Profile photo of Robert Shelnutt

Robert Shelnutt

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Shelnutt
"My wife and I have had our auto insurance with a well known national firm for almost 40 years until switching recently to State Farm. Upon moving to St. Johns county about 18 months ago, our son was looking to change his coverage, and wanted to go with a local company. After reviewing Kim's agency it became quite evident that he would be establishing an account with her firm, and suggested that my wife and I consider doing the same. So we began the review process. What we found. State Farm enjoys extremely high marks in Florida, and the Kim Lego agency is right there at the top of the list. Upon calling the office and discussing our insurance needs with Dustin, we made a decision that day to move our account. To make such a decision after being with the previously mentioned national firm since 1985 was not easy, but the reasons were compelling. Dustin was very knowledgeable, professional, and took the time to assemble just the right coverage based upon our personal needs. Successful companies share four distinct characteristics: they convey value, they remove hassle, they hire the right people, and they are consistent. The Kim Lego State Farm agency grades very high in each of these - and it shows the brightest in their associates. They enjoy where they work. They enjoy who they work with. And enjoy who they work for. Their customers will always be the main beneficiaries of those values and that work environment. Dustin demonstrated all of the above in providing excellent coverage at a competitive price. We could not be more confident or satisfied with our decision. p.s. The ice cream truck story was the clincher. You'll have to ask about that on your own."
Profile photo of Melody Turner

Melody Turner

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Turner
"It was a pleasure speaking to Hunter Sweat and him getting me better insurance price. I rate him a A++++"
Profile photo of Michael Fowler

Michael Fowler

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fowler
"It's been great working with Hunter Sweat. He has been very helpful, and his professionalism and job knowledge certainly show. He is great at following up and giving me updates. I've had my vehicles insured through Kim Lego's State Farm office for many years and have been more than satisfied with the excellent customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joe Ruppert

Joe Ruppert

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ruppert
"Hunter has been an amazing agent for us. We recently switched insurance providers and Hunter was able to provide all the necessary information. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Pauline Tucker

Pauline Tucker

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Tucker
"Hunter was friendly,easy to talk to, providing information with understandable explanation. He was prompt in returning calls and supplying pertinent information."
Profile photo of Susan May

Susan May

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan May
"Absolutely top notch! Thank you, Kim and Dustin for everything!"
Profile photo of Cal Hopper

Cal Hopper

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cal Hopper
"I retired from my P&C agency after 35 years and I found Hunter Sweat being a great asset and professional agent for St. Farm. Response time was excellent and professional by phone and email."
Profile photo of Patti Wells

Patti Wells

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Wells
"I've been a long time customer at this State Farm agency and have always had excellent service. Today was the same. I spoke with Hunter by phone. He was very polite, friendly and capable. He was able to immediately access my account and very efficiently handle my request, much faster than I expected. Within about 20 minutes I received the paperwork I needed updated by email. Wow! Thank you, Hunter!"
Profile photo of Jerrid Chapman

Jerrid Chapman

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrid Chapman
"Dustin was extremely responsive, informative, friendly and easy to work with when getting us a quote and signing us up for a policy. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Renae Stewart

Renae Stewart

March 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Renae Stewart
"Called about a month ago and removed a vehicle from my policy. The vehicle still has not been removed from my policy as of today. Called the office and was told that the removal is still under review and possibly will not be processed until the week of 22- 28. Does it really take a month for it to be removed? And I am still currently paying for insurance on a car that is now covered by another insurance company, so I am paying double."
Profile photo of Randy Hudspeth

Randy Hudspeth

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Hudspeth
"I am super happy with the service and the savings I was able to get by Bundling with State Farm. Awesome Agent Rhonda Hobby was relentless in her efforts to get me coverage that I could afford!"
Profile photo of Jay Calhoun

Jay Calhoun

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Calhoun
"I had an awesome experience with Dustin. He was very thorough and developed a great plan for my family's needs. He and Rhonda were both very pleasant and professional. I will definitely refer people to them."
Profile photo of Nicolas Zemel

Nicolas Zemel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Zemel
"10/10 service"
Profile photo of charles conway

charles conway

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles conway
"Chase could not have been more friendly or helpful. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of RW Napier

RW Napier

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by RW Napier
"They had me enroll in drive safe and save and stated it would provide savings upon renewal with safe driving. Got a great score and then my insurance went up $130/month. They should probably change the name to drive safe and go broke Edit: This is my insurance agent and this is just a username…not a the name on my DL. No reason a person with no history of at-fault accidents or moving violations should be paying $320/month for car insurance when it was $120/month just 4 years ago."
Profile photo of Ishita Patel

Ishita Patel

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ishita Patel
"Absolutely worst to worst customer service I have ever experienced in my life. So so disappointed I cant express, in the first month I they send me email to sign stacking or non stacking uninsured selection regection forms, I esigned. then week later they started mailing me notices for rate increased because they never submitted my documents to under writer. spoke to someone same thing happned again. the they asked me to re submit all my information such as ID, Birthdate for all members. so they didn't have any information while i was paying for four auto and house insurance?????? seriously when i spoke to mat he didn't even see i had home insurance with them. thank got i got paper document for declaration form, which they asked me to send them as they had no clue it was there. they did charged my escrow still they didnt have clue??? really? after i send the email pic of declaration it confirmed i have home insurance with them. I can not get any call back after leaving messages. calls are always answered by third party receptionist who takes message I been leaving messages for my assigned agent Daisiah Akbar. no body ever calls back. originally signed up for 515$ per month plan but every month they are increasing $150 more with out any explanation. some how I reached the office on call ,spoke to Matt Lego. he said he will get back with more information still waiting from last week. what is the point of doing documentation going threw underwriter if you all gonna charge what ever the hell you want! I want Some one to get back to me Immediately!!!! NEED Solution. and also how are you still in business? why do you have licence to operate to robe people. They were so sweet and promising in the beginning but no body is owning to fix this issue now."
Profile photo of Simone S

Simone S

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone S
"Chase was super friendly and really knew the information off hand. Happy I got to work with him today. First time I switched insurances so easy and without any issues. Great job."
Profile photo of Tyler Dobson

Tyler Dobson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Dobson
"I was impressed with my agent on the phone. He saved me $200 a month over my old policy."
Profile photo of Republic Freight

Republic Freight

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Republic Freight
"I was very pleased working with Dustin DiChiara at KIM LEGO"S State Farm agency on getting new policies for my cars. Thank you Dustin.....Claudiu A Varga"