Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Lego

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Lego

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (450 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian G. King

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin provided great customer service and follow-up. He saved me money on my Auto Policy coming from Progressive."

George Puhl

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great State Farm agency. Friendly, professional and informative staff."

Amy Amatangelo Langworthy

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel was amazing and super helpful and friendly. She helped get me a much better rate than any other companies I had tried with. I will definitely be staying with them for a long time!"

Brian Thurston

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was hesitant to leave my last agency whom I've been with for the last few years. But the situation dictated I look around for my needs, and I'm so glad I did. Dustin and Dave worked miracles so that I kept coverages in place. I did look elsewhere as well, but found service was lacking and premiums were higher. I initially contracted 2 policies with the Lego team, and am now shopping 2 more! thanks guys!"

Walter Eksteen

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin at Kim Lego State Farm was incredible. He was open, honest, communicated clearly, and best of all, he was able to give me a better deal on my insurance after my other insurer decided 22% was a fair increase (despite no claims). Thank you very much Dustin and Kim Lego State Farm!"

Nicole Zin

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience when I call in. Helped me through reevaluating my policy and claim questions. Responds promptly and the service has been great! Happy to find this State Farm"

LaKrista Battle

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel was great after switching to State Farm from another car insurance company she was able to help me find insurance coverage that worked best for me! Thank you!"

Patti Carson

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about State Farm Agent Kim Lego and her team! I highly recommend them."

Rachel Dickson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"GEICO was charging me way too much so I decided to make the switch to State Farm and it was the cheapest and easiest process! Dustin was so kind and was able to breakdown all of the details of the policy and provided more recommendations! High recommend:)"

Tony Kainauskas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Dustin lowered my home and auto insurance rates. Highly recommend Kim Lefo and Associates."

David Cox

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with the team! Raquel was nice and very informative about what was included in our auto policy"

Zulmary Rodriguez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great experience. Justen was great."

Patricia Crotser

August 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"When I purchased and pay for full coverage I expect it to be FULL coverage. But nooo. There are still extras like for rental cars .and evidently one of my vehicles wasn't covered because the dmv wanted to suspend DL... then they charged me for several past months and said it was coverage. BS !!!!! Otherwise the dmv wouldn't have got involved . Totally screwed me. None of it was any fault of mine And I have 6 vehicles that I insure through them."

Daniel Welch

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justen U was our agent, very helpful and saved us money by bundling our insurance. Highly recommend!!!!"

Tom Kasperczyk

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Dustin who made the process of buying home insurance extremely easy. He was very professional, thorough, and friendly. I was guided throughout the whole process and everything was explained in detail. I would absolutely recommend Dustin and Kim Lego Agency if you're on the market for car/home insurance."

Susan Hardman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my husband went to this State Farm, and they have exceptional service! They even have drinks at the front while you wait, and they will take care of you compared to some small, private insurance companies. I highly recommend them, and you will save on your car insurance!"

Karen Lyons

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Dustin DiChiara's courtesy and expertise in setting up my auto and condo insurance policies."

Cori Dunn

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm the past couple of years and this team has gone above and beyond what a regular insurance company would do especially a young man named Justen...HIGHLY RECCOMEND"

Eric Hancock

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were hit with a significant percentage increase on our Homeowners policy that we had been with for over 5 years without ever having a claim, and purchasing a new roof this year. When I reached out to this agency to get quotes on Homeowners and Auto, Dustin reacted very quickly, and provided us quotes with higher limits, and significantly reduced premiums over what we are currently paying. We are totally pleased with the Customer Service we have received so far from this agency!!"

Pasqualina Vacca

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an exceptional experience with Kim Lego's State Farm team . Dustin was the representative that I had interaction with in getting my insurance switched over from a different Insurance company that literally was ripping me off! Dustin was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable about the auto/homeowner insurance I was looking to switch over to State Farm. Dustin took his time to explain in detail the coverage that I would be receiving along with any questions/concerns that I may have had. Dustin went above and beyond to meet my needs as a customer. I am thrilled that I made the switch. A big thank you to Dustin and team you are amazing!"

Dr. Fridley

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin was patient, clear, and prompt in taking care of me and getting an auto policy as I moved to Florida from out of state. Well done!"

Julianne Bryce

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justen was very helpful in getting us a new auto and home owners policy. Very promp with following up and getting information to us."

Chris Toothaker

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very great experience with this State Farm branch. The person who spoke with me, Dustin DiChiara, was able to explain everything I needed to know about the insurance i was buying, in very easy-to-understand terms, in a very friendly manner. I never felt pressured at any point to buy anything I might not have wanted. I highly rate this branch, and Dustin."

Jeffrey Eden

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin was very knowledgeable and helpful with my auto insurance estimate and conversion to State Farm. Thoroughly explained coverages and options and patiently answered my questions. Thank you for your excellent customer service."

Karine Griffin

April 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Terrible agency to work with. Since signing up In January we have had multiple issues with our policies being incorrect and unknown charges to our account. My bill went from $371 (which is what I weighed up for) to $418 without any communication as to why. At one point they just dropped one of our three vehicles with no explanation and when I called to find out why they just told us to disregard and then charged us 60 over what our actual payment was. The woman that we spoke with this last time ( Amanda) was super sweet but there was nothing she could do to help. Super unfortunate seeing as we just signed with State Farm this year. Edit - The owner Kim contacted me directly and went over everything in detail with me. Although, I am still out the money, I appreciate her tremendously because the previous conversation just basically ended in a “it is what it is” kind of mood. Thank you for being a good business owner. I appreciate the professionalism and clarity you gave."