Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Calhoun

Jay Calhoun

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Calhoun
"I had an awesome experience with Dustin. He was very thorough and developed a great plan for my family's needs. He and Rhonda were both very pleasant and professional. I will definitely refer people to them."
Profile photo of Nicolas Zemel

Nicolas Zemel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Zemel
"10/10 service"
Profile photo of charles conway

charles conway

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles conway
"Chase could not have been more friendly or helpful. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Ishita Patel

Ishita Patel

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ishita Patel
"Absolutely worst to worst customer service I have ever experienced in my life. So so disappointed I cant express, in the first month I they send me email to sign stacking or non stacking uninsured selection regection forms, I esigned. then week later they started mailing me notices for rate increased because they never submitted my documents to under writer. spoke to someone same thing happned again. the they asked me to re submit all my information such as ID, Birthdate for all members. so they didn't have any information while i was paying for four auto and house insurance?????? seriously when i spoke to mat he didn't even see i had home insurance with them. thank got i got paper document for declaration form, which they asked me to send them as they had no clue it was there. they did charged my escrow still they didnt have clue??? really? after i send the email pic of declaration it confirmed i have home insurance with them. I can not get any call back after leaving messages. calls are always answered by third party receptionist who takes message I been leaving messages for my assigned agent Daisiah Akbar. no body ever calls back. originally signed up for 515$ per month plan but every month they are increasing $150 more with out any explanation. some how I reached the office on call ,spoke to Matt Lego. he said he will get back with more information still waiting from last week. what is the point of doing documentation going threw underwriter if you all gonna charge what ever the hell you want! I want Some one to get back to me Immediately!!!! NEED Solution. and also how are you still in business? why do you have licence to operate to robe people. They were so sweet and promising in the beginning but no body is owning to fix this issue now."
Profile photo of Simone S

Simone S

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone S
"Chase was super friendly and really knew the information off hand. Happy I got to work with him today. First time I switched insurances so easy and without any issues. Great job."
Profile photo of Tyler Dobson

Tyler Dobson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Dobson
"I was impressed with my agent on the phone. He saved me $200 a month over my old policy."
Profile photo of Republic Freight

Republic Freight

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Republic Freight
"I was very pleased working with Dustin DiChiara at KIM LEGO"S State Farm agency on getting new policies for my cars. Thank you Dustin.....Claudiu A Varga"
Profile photo of Ryan Gearin

Ryan Gearin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gearin
"Sophia was extremely helpful with our new auto coverage. She was very knowledgeable and made the process quick."
Profile photo of Susan Wells

Susan Wells

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wells
"I am so pleased with my experience with this office. I had Sophia go help me set up my renters insurance and I am happy to know that I have an amazing agent to protect my new home and assets."
Profile photo of Lowell Weiner

Lowell Weiner

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lowell Weiner
"I was very pleased working with Chase Lewis at Kim Lego's State Farm agency on getting new policies with State Farm (auto/home/umbrella/flood). Chase was very helpful with making recommendations that were appropriate for my situation, and made the process of switching very easy. Also, by switching to State Farm from my previous company, it saved me about $1500. Thanks, Chase!"
Profile photo of Lyne Alston

Lyne Alston

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lyne Alston
"I love Kim, she is a wonderful agent, but her staff is unprofessional and horrible with follow-up. I have emailed, then faxed, and then faxed again the same paperwork to obtain a refund that is owed to me, and I just spoke to a very unhelpful and borderline rude associate a few minutes ago and before I stated anything rude back, I simply told her I had another call on the line and I would have to disconnect the call. I imagine I will have to drive to Florida, though I no longer live there, to get this matter resolved."
Profile photo of RW Napier

RW Napier

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by RW Napier
"They had me enroll in drive safe and save and stated it would provide savings upon renewal with safe driving. Got a great score and then my insurance went up $130/month. They should probably change the name to drive safe and go broke Edit: This is my insurance agent and this is just a username…not a the name on my DL. No reason a person with no history of at-fault accidents or moving violations should be paying $320/month for car insurance when it was $120/month just 4 years ago."
Profile photo of John Faulknor

John Faulknor

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Faulknor
"I have had Kim Lego Stat Farm as my insurance agent 3 years now. Just purchased a new car and Dave Lego had my new proof of insurance and updated premium emailed in 20 minutes. Great attitude and super customer care!"
Profile photo of Tammie Sanders

Tammie Sanders

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Sanders
"Chase has been very pleasant to speak with during this process. He took the time to answer my questions and made sure I understood everything before moving forward. During this process my son has been very sick; Chase was understanding and even lended an ear for me to vent my frustrations. He never made me feel pressured to write a policy, nor put time limits on me. The whole process was in my timing, giving me the chance to make a clear-headed, well-informed purchase of insurance for both my auto and home."
Profile photo of Jim Statham

Jim Statham

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Statham
"Chase was very professional, responsive, and amazing. Please come here for your insurance."
Profile photo of william chennault

william chennault

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william chennault
"I had spoken with Chase back in the summer to get a quote and even though we didn't get a policy back then, it really impressed me that he remembered me when my policy was coming due with Progressive and he called me and went over some information and saved me a substantial amount of money. So now I am a policy holder with State Farm and want to say a person like Chase Lewis is definitely an asset to State Farm. I appreciate you calling me Chase and happy we could do business together. Joe Chennault"
Profile photo of Justin Veal

Justin Veal

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Veal
"Raquel did an amazing job and gave me the best rate in the most timely manner. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kristina Jones-Leonard

Kristina Jones-Leonard

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Jones-Leonard
"Kim and her team are fantastic. They are happy to help however they can and from the time you walk in the door, you feel welcomed. Highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Kaitlyn has been great with helping me for all my insurance needs and changes. Every time I call, everyone is super helpful and responds quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gráinne O

Gráinne O

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gráinne O
"I just called and spoke to Dustin and he was so kind in helping me with quoting me a price for my car insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kelly Boyle

Kelly Boyle

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Boyle
"The office and staff really go out of their way to make things easy and right. You are in the best of care with them."
Profile photo of Eddie Hilliard

Eddie Hilliard

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Hilliard
"Dave is a genius at insurance"
Profile photo of Tim Blue

Tim Blue

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Blue
"EXCELLENT STAFF!!! Sophia initially helped me. She’s absolutely brilliant. Having sold insurance for 15 years, I truly appreciated the personal care and attention. Recently I spoke to hunter and he helped review all policies (bless H.I. for his patience!!!). I’ve also spoken to the owner who was very helpful when I first called about my homeowners insurance. Everyone I’ve dealt with in this agency is incredible. I truly appreciate the kind, non rushed experience at all times of correspondence and they both went above and beyond. Great agency. A. Chase"
Profile photo of Michaela Love

Michaela Love

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Love
"Needed to make some changes to my coverage and Hunter was amazing! He took the time to explain everything to me and make sure I had the best plan. Give this dude a raise :)"
Profile photo of Brieanna Kiker

Brieanna Kiker

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brieanna Kiker
"I recently switched to State Farm, using Stephanie Torres as my agent. She was extremely helpful explaining all my questions and helped me select the perfect policy for me, and helped me some money every month! I would definitely recommend Stephanie for future insurance needs."